Athbhliain Faoi Mhaise daoibh go léir ó Flipeadóirí Longfoirt

Published in News, Senior Football

Let 2020 be your best year yet! Flipeadóirí Longfoirt extends best wishes to all club members and players as we begin 2020. The year began well with five of our senior footballers selected on the Team of the Championship 2019, so we extend congratulations to Com Farrell, Dermot Brady, Gerard Flynn, Seán Clarke and Andrew Dalton on making the team. It was heartening to see the sky blue colours on the 2019 team  and it sets a target to be bettered in 2020. Ger Flynn also is nominated as a player of the year nomination - those wishing to nominate Ger for the award can do so by texting ICONIC followed by Gerard Flynn, to 57199. Lets get behind Ger as a really promising Slashers and county player.